Cannabis Control Commission Event Municipal Licensing Equity Policy What's Happening

Join us to share your thoughts with Cannabis Control Commissioners and Staff on Tuesday, 7/6 at 1 PM

EON is excited to share with that Cannabis Control Commission Chair Shannon O’Brien, Executive Director Shawn Collins, and Commissioners Nurys Camargo, Ava Concepcion, Kimberly Roy, and Bruce Stebbins will join EON to listen in on our Virtual Community Regulatory Review Listening Session on Thursday, July 6 at 1 PM!